Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

12 O'Clock High DVD Set - Seasons 1 to 3 - TV Show

12 O'Clock High DVD Set - Seasons 1 to 3 - TV Show
Product Code: TOCH
Availability: In Stock
Ex Tax: $119.95
   - OR -   

This is your chance to relive one of your favorite 1960s shows with the 12 O'Clock High DVD.

Robert Lansing
Frank Overton
Paul Burke
Chris Robinson
Barney Phillips


This TV series was originally broadcast for 3 TV seasons from September 18, 1964, through January 13, 1967; it was based on the motion picture Twelve O'Clock High (1949)

The series follows the missions of the fictitious 918th Bombardment Group (Heavy) of the U.S. Army Air Forces (USAAF), equipped with B-17 Flying Fortress heavy bombers, stationed at Archbury Field, England (a fictitious air base). 

For the first season, many of the characters from the book and 1949 movie were retained, including Brigadier General Frank Savage, Major Harvey Stovall, Major Cobb, Doc Kaiser, and General Pritchard, albeit played by different actors from in the motion picture. In addition to these characters, several other infrequently reappearing characters were introduced, including Captain (later Major) Joseph "Joe" Gallagher.


-Presented in English
-Brand new and sealed
-Contains every episode of 12 O'Clock High.
-Region Free - The 12 O'Clock High DVD will play on any DVD player worldwide
-Order now and relive your memories of this classic show

Back to Top